Spring Exhibition 2010

Opening Thursday 4th March 19:00 - The Fotokunstpris from BKH is awarded

Forbundet Frie Fotografer og Fotogalleriet welcomes you to the Spring Exhibition 2010 and the awarding of the Fotokunspris from BKH. The price is new and will go to an artist participating at the Spring Exhibition with the work that the jury judges the most important work of that year. Professor Viggo Hagstrøm, chairman of Bildende Kunstneres Hjelpefond, will hand out the price of 100 000 NOK.

This years participants are Helga Bu, Jan Hakon Erichsen, Else Marie Hagen, Katarina Marthinsen, Trine Lise Nedreaas, Randi Nygård, Tammo Rist, Elise Storsveen & Eline Mugaas.